Home > Author blabber > The Hiatus

The Hiatus

Hey all, I’m back.  Sort of.  I do wish I could say that in the past couple of months I was occupying one of those two chairs in that picture, but in fact I was in the same old place of frigid New England.  I suppose I took a self-imposed vacation from a few things, mainly due to work and the upcoming baseball season.  Yeah, I’m a big baseball fan.  Not sure what I like better actually … music or baseball.  Well, that’s an article for another day, right?  In the meantime, if you had heard rumors that a band that broke up in 2005 that got a golden trash can award abducted me and made me listen to their subsequently horrid albums, it is not true.  I keep my doors locked at night just in case, though.

Categories: Author blabber Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

