Home > Author blabber > The “I Need That Record!” Documentary Review

The “I Need That Record!” Documentary Review

I sort of dabble with reviewing other mediums from time to time for Blogcritics, especially when certain material presents itself that I figure would be interesting. Brian Toller created a documentary about the rise and fall of independent record stores entitled “I Need That Record!: The Death (Or Possible Survival) of the Independent Record Store”. Considering I write a blog based on record store finds, this was important to me.

The review article was first published as DVD Review: I Need That Record!: The Death (or Possible Survival) of the Independent Record Store on Blogcritics. I would definitely say it’s at least worth a rental when it comes out at the end of the month.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

